Home News WWDC 2020 Starts Today: Timing and How to Watch the Keynote Live

WWDC 2020 Starts Today: Timing and How to Watch the Keynote Live

6
0
SHARE

Apple will host 31st Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) today and for the first time it will be an online-only event due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. Every year at WWDC Apple announces the future of their operating systems and this year is no different. Apple is also expected to announce some hardware today. The keynote live streaming will be free for all. WWDC will start today and end on June 26.

WWDC 2020

 

WWDC Timing in India and Where to Watch

Advertisement

WWDC will end on June 26, but the keynote of first day is interesting and this is what everyone waits for. The keynote will start at 10:30pm IST (10:00am PDT). You can watch the live stream on Apple.com, Apple TV App and YouTube. After the keynote there will be developer oriented session’s and it will start at 2:30am IST, June 23 (2pm PDT today). Apple will also host over 100 engineering sessions between June 23 and June 26. However these developer oriented sessions will only stream on Apple’s Homepage.

You can watch the live stream here on our website through YouTube.

What to Expect at WWDC20

Like every year, this year Apple will announce iOS 14 (may be it will be renamed to iPhoneOS 14), iPadOS 14, macOS 10.16, WatchOS 7, tvOS 14 and audioOS 14.

Coming to hardware side, it is expected that Apple may announce new iMac, AirTags and AirPods Studio Headphones. The major announcement in hardware category will be the shift from Intel to ARM for Macs. Last year Apple announced Mac Pro in WWDC19.

Advertisement

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here